PDA

View Full Version : lovebirds together

laura
09-09-2005, 04:06 PM
Hello to everyone!
I'm new here, I'm Laura and I'm gonna get a lovebird or two, I have not decided. I am a student (so I am out for 6 hours each day) and need to know if I should get a pair of lovebirds or if one would be ok alone. I do want the bird(s) to be as happy as possible though. How tame would the lovebirds be if I had a pair? would they ignor me?

Thankies
Laura :)

Janie
09-09-2005, 04:25 PM